Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Alcoa/Maryville

5 rating

stopped in yesterday to get a trim and Brooke had me seated within minutes. She was very polite and professional. I would recommend this place to anyone and I would recommend Brooke as your stylist. She did an amazing job with my trim and styling. Thank you Brooke!!!

5 rating

great atmosphere.never disappointed.

5 rating

I think I have had my haircut by most of the stylists, they are all super nice and do a great job. If you?re looking for a place to get your haircut, this is the place to go.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Joseph P. | October 8, 2019 Facebook

"stopped in yesterday to get a trim and Brooke had me seated within minutes. She was very polite and "

5
Jesse P. | October 7, 2019 Facebook

"great atmosphere.never disappointed."

5
Alan D. | October 3, 2019 Google

"I think I have had my haircut by most of the stylists, they are all super nice and do a great job. I"

5
Daniel m. | September 13, 2019 Google

"I love when I get the happy ending, aka VIP! The shampoo gives my goosebumps and I love that I don?t"

5
Stacy G. | September 12, 2019 Google

"Consistently good haircuts throughout multiple locations. Friendly staff that take pride in the serv"

5
MicKy T. | August 26, 2019 Google

"??"

2
Kimberly J. | August 21, 2019 Google

"My kids hair was gapped. Donna was amazing is why I am giving 2 star. She was amazing with my middle"

5
Sam H. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Love it"

5
John B. | July 19, 2019 Google

"I received my haircut quickly and efficiently with little wait time. The stylist was polite and aske"

5
Dawn P. | July 17, 2019 Google

"Took my boys here for the first time and will definitely return! Wonderful staff and great hair cuts"